Civ V coming this fall
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 04, 2024, 04:51:26 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  Civ V coming this fall
« previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Civ V coming this fall  (Read 836 times)
dead0man
Atlas Legend
United States

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: February 23, 2010, 03:30:34 AM »

link
You must be logged in to read this quote.
No more squares....hexes now.
Obnoxiously Slutty Girly Girl
Libertas
Atlas Icon
Finland

« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2010, 03:32:38 AM »

About time. I hope the changes are more than cosmetic.
Brittain33
brittain33
Moderators
Atlas Star

« Reply #2 on: February 23, 2010, 10:01:50 AM »

I've been playing Civ IV more or less continuously for three years. I hope I don't have to buy a new computer.
Lief 🗽
Lief
Atlas Legend

« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2010, 10:12:40 AM »

YEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
The Mikado
Moderators
Atlas Star

« Reply #4 on: February 23, 2010, 11:01:12 AM »

http://www.somethingawful.com/d/video-game-article/civilization-v-preview.php
MODU
Atlas Star
United States

« Reply #5 on: February 23, 2010, 12:59:50 PM »

I hope it is better than Civ IV.  I was disappointed when I bought it and only played the game for about a month before switching bac to Civ III.  Civ III was better.
HappyWarrior
hannibal
Junior Chimp

Political Matrix
E: -3.87, S: -0.35

WWW Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #6 on: February 23, 2010, 01:17:36 PM »

Pure awesomeness.
12th Doctor
supersoulty
Atlas Star
Ukraine

« Reply #7 on: February 23, 2010, 02:10:12 PM »

A few things I would like to see: