Update for Everyone III - The Whinge Binge (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 27, 2024, 02:06:55 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  Update for Everyone III - The Whinge Binge (search mode)
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: Update for Everyone III - The Whinge Binge  (Read 170830 times)
Flake
Flo
Junior Chimp
United States

« on: October 08, 2014, 08:46:51 PM »

Lmao
Flake
Flo
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2014, 08:25:31 AM »

This is my first time giving blood and I'm really nervous right now
Flake
Flo
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2014, 08:20:12 PM »

While playing in the garage, my cat killed a large mouse and brought it into the house.

My cat regularly catches lizards, and he stores them in such strange places. Imagine waking up with a dead lizard under your head, looking in the cabinet and there's one on top of a can of corn, etc.
Flake
Flo
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2014, 08:45:35 PM »

I'll be in Georgia tomorrow Tongue
Flake
Flo
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2014, 12:46:37 PM »

I've never been somewhere where they just hand out pocket knives to everyone
Flake
Flo
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2014, 05:01:53 PM »
« Edited: November 01, 2014, 05:07:17 PM by IDS Speaker Flo »