KCR for Pacific Council.
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 24, 2024, 11:38:27 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Atlas Fantasy Elections
  Atlas Fantasy Elections (Moderators: Southern Senator North Carolina Yankee, Lumine)
  KCR for Pacific Council.
« previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: KCR for Pacific Council.  (Read 489 times)
KingCountyRepublican
Cougars fan for life
Rookie
United States

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: March 09, 2015, 05:06:59 PM »

Hello everyone, my name Is King County Republican (or Bryce if you prefer). I am new to Atlasia, and decided to attempt my first run for office. So without further ado here is why you should vote for me.
Platform:1. Encourage and maintain high levels of activity. The Pacific has struggled with this issue, politicians being absent for weeks on end. In order to remedy this problem we must set stricter rules about activity. Requiring them post miss no more than 2 consecutive votes without a LOA seems reasonable.

2. Make the Pacific region the best place to do business. This can be done with further grants to tech research, and cutting burdensome regulations.

3. Keep a green and healthy environment. We have already achieved much in his area, but subsidies for Micro-Generation, and research into new forms of energy most be continued.
Prince of Salem
JoMCaR
Peru

« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2015, 10:40:42 PM »

Off to a good start! And a great platform! Cheesy

Endorsed without a single doubt Smiley
Associate Justice PiT
PiT (The Physicist)
Atlas Politician
Atlas Superstar
United States

« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2015, 10:55:30 PM »

Good luck and endorsed. I like your ideas, particularly on activity. We need to do what we can to set high standards and keep the place going.
Southern Senator North Carolina Yankee