[attention whoring] Antonio V, M.A. (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 28, 2024, 01:14:29 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  [attention whoring] Antonio V, M.A. (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: [attention whoring] Antonio V, M.A.  (Read 2586 times)
Antonio the Sixth
Antonio V
Atlas Institution
United States

Political Matrix
E: -7.87, S: -3.83

P P
« on: July 02, 2015, 08:13:02 AM »
« edited: July 02, 2015, 08:17:40 AM by Antonio V »

I graduated yesterday! Smiley

After 5 years at Sciences Po, I attended the official graduation ceremony, received my Master's Degree (Cum Laude), and said goodbye to my university and my friends.

The ceremony wasn't nearly as epic what you get in the US (we didn't even get graduation gowns! Sad), but it was pretty nice. We had a few good speeches, and we all got to be filmed on stage for a couple seconds. My parents were there, obviously, and after the ceremony I got to hang out with my friends from the Polisci program. Pretty great afternoon and night all around! Smiley
Antonio the Sixth
Antonio V
Atlas Institution
United States

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2015, 09:39:24 AM »

Congratulations!

What are your plans now?

I've already been admitted to UCLA for a PhD, will be moving to LA in early September. Smiley
Antonio the Sixth
Antonio V
Atlas Institution
United States

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2015, 12:43:17 PM »

Thank you so much guys! Smiley

Picture time!
Antonio the Sixth
Antonio V
Atlas Institution
United States

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2015, 02:56:12 PM »