I'm Back
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 20, 2024, 02:48:23 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  I'm Back
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3
Author Topic: I'm Back  (Read 9596 times)
migrendel
Italy

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: March 23, 2005, 04:23:39 PM »

I have returned after an extended abscence. I apologize to whomever I have failed to contact, but I have been vacationing for the last seven months in Italy and France. I also left because I had intended to get married, but I have decided against it for philosophical reasons. I personally oppose same-sex marriage now, because I have come to realize that no progress is made by emulating the most reactionary aspects of heterosexual sexuality, and indeed, it de-radicalizes our culture by imposing the chafing boundary of monogamy upon us. I do, however, support allowing it as a legal choice for those who wish to enter into one.
dazzleman
Atlas Icon
Political Matrix
E: 1.88, S: 1.59

« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2005, 04:27:13 PM »

I have returned after an extended abscence. I apologize to whomever I have failed to contact, but I have been vacationing for the last seven months in Italy and France. I also left because I had intended to get married, but I have decided against it for philosophical reasons. I personally oppose same-sex marriage now, because I have come to realize that no progress is made by emulating the most reactionary aspects of heterosexual sexuality, and indeed, it de-radicalizes our culture by imposing the chafing boundary of monogamy upon us. I do, however, support allowing it as a legal choice for those who wish to enter into one.