The Imperial Dominion of the South's Legislature (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 27, 2024, 06:52:02 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Atlas Fantasy Elections
  Atlas Fantasy Government
  Regional Governments (Moderators: Southern Senator North Carolina Yankee, Lumine)
  The Imperial Dominion of the South's Legislature (search mode)
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5
Author Topic: The Imperial Dominion of the South's Legislature  (Read 297534 times)
Zanas
Zanas46
France

« on: September 12, 2012, 06:58:22 PM »

Hi my fellow lawmakers ! This is my first time holding office, and might be for a short time ! Wink So I'll take the shot to at least participate once in a parliamentary debate.

You must be logged in to read this quote.
Agreed. This can be ruled by collective bargaining, doesn't need an act.
No problem here. Where I come from, summer break is already only 8-9 weeks.
That's an original way of putting it. But as it has been noted : either the credit has to be donated to education, and then why not give it ourselves as we collect it ? or the credit is the taxpayer to dispose of, encouraged to give it to education, and then we could be screwed. Nevertheless, it could be a good try, so I'll go for it.
Yeah, why not.
I'm clearly not buying that. There can be any contests, rallyes, honors, for the most gifted students, but I fail to see why every student shouldn't have the same schools. It's basically institutionalizing a two-geared education that I'm thinking we should be fighting. You'll have to convince me hard on this one. And maybe explain it to me a bit more, it may be less evil that what I'm getting for now. Wink
Aye.