How important is the study of Economics?
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 16, 2024, 06:58:05 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  General Politics
  Economics (Moderator: Torie)
  How important is the study of Economics?
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: How important is the study of Economics?  (Read 5376 times)
Spark
Spark498
Atlas Politician
Junior Chimp
United States

Political Matrix
E: -6.58, S: 0.00

P P P
Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: February 20, 2017, 07:31:48 PM »

In terms of Public Administration?
Devout Centrist
Atlas Icon
United States

Political Matrix
E: -99.99, S: -99.99

P P
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2017, 01:09:06 AM »
« Edited: February 21, 2017, 10:01:08 PM by Devout Centrist »

Damn straight, that's why I'm majoring in it. This bullsh*tter in chief and his economically illiterate idiots are running the country into the ground because they lack any economic sense.
The_Doctor
SilentCal1924

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2017, 09:53:00 PM »

Damn straight, that's why I'm majoring in it. This bullsh*tter in chief and his economically illiterate idiots are running the country into the ground because of that.

Except the majoring part.
Devout Centrist
Atlas Icon
United States

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2017, 10:00:47 PM »

Damn straight, that's why I'm majoring in it. This bullsh*tter in chief and his economically illiterate idiots are running the country into the ground because of that.

Well that's merely a personal interjection. Let me edit my post.
The_Doctor
SilentCal1924

« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2017, 10:06:17 PM »

No no I meant I agreed entirely except I didn't major in it. Apologies about the confusion, lol.
Devout Centrist
Atlas Icon
United States

Political Matrix

P P