The Hofoid House of Absurd & Ignorant Posts VII (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 30, 2024, 11:52:55 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  The Hofoid House of Absurd & Ignorant Posts VII (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: The Hofoid House of Absurd & Ignorant Posts VII  (Read 238084 times)
🐒Gods of Prosperity🔱🐲💸
shua
Atlas Star
Nepal

Political Matrix
E: 1.29, S: -0.70

« on: August 04, 2017, 11:57:16 PM »

Mods, please delete this thread, thanks.
🐒Gods of Prosperity🔱🐲💸
shua
Atlas Star
Nepal

Political Matrix

« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2017, 07:19:41 PM »
« Edited: August 20, 2017, 07:21:40 PM by shua »

What is absurd about this? I'm not an Armenia expert, so I don't know much about their internal politics (aside from a 50 page article I once read on the late Soviet-era/early independence era Armenian church), so I am left to assume you are referring to its friendship with Iran.

Preferring one country over another purely based on religion is practically the definition of bigotry. Plus, I get the feeling he would not be saying that if the question was whether he preferred Malta or, say, Bosnia.

Preferences between abstract constructs aren't bigotry.
🐒Gods of Prosperity🔱🐲💸
shua
Atlas Star
Nepal

Political Matrix

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2017, 05:49:13 PM »