RISK Mission II: Finished! (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 27, 2024, 04:55:23 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Election and History Games (Moderator: Dereich)
  RISK Mission II: Finished! (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: RISK Mission II: Finished!  (Read 24947 times)
bullmoose88
Atlas Icon

« on: January 30, 2007, 06:16:19 PM »

Also doing the math here while deploying

1 in each state (Cool=17 armies remaining

Additionally
4 in Vermont=14R
3 in New York=11R
3 in Conn=8R
3 in Oregon=5R
2 in Wisconsin=3 R
3 in Wyoming=0R

Check my maths on that. Sincerely GWB
bullmoose88
Atlas Icon

« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2007, 06:11:39 PM »

2 in Wyoming

Bad at maths=why I have a degree in econ.
bullmoose88
Atlas Icon

« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2007, 07:00:38 PM »

Better?
bullmoose88
Atlas Icon

« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2007, 08:06:09 PM »

Yes. Smiley

However, I'll unfortunately have to consider you as having been the fifth to post your deployments, and thus the fifth person to take their turn during the game.  The reason for this is due to the following section of the earlier post with the newly distributed states in it:  "If a post is edited, the time at which the last edit was made will be used to determine the order of your turn."  The same thing applies in this case. Sad

Fair enough...although the post wasn't edited, it was subsequently corrected, and in a fashion that did not reflect the following posts. Of course, rules are rules...and I should have hired an accountant...oh...Flyers...
bullmoose88
Atlas Icon

« Reply #4 on: February 03, 2007, 08:29:09 PM »

My Cheese and Boring People Supply Center! NOOO!
bullmoose88
Atlas Icon

« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2007, 01:58:12 PM »
« Edited: February 04, 2007, 02:16:33 PM by Joke Rethuglican »