1924 Presidential Electors - Arizona
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: Calvin Coolidge and Charles Dawes

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
J. H. Campbell30,516Calvin CoolidgeCharles Dawes
George O. FordCalvin CoolidgeCharles Dawes
Sharlot M. HallCalvin CoolidgeCharles Dawes

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John Davis and 0

ElectorPopular Vote
G. D. Barclay26,235
Richard H. Ramsey
Sidney Sapp

Defeated: Ind. Progressive Slate

Pledged to: Robert LaFollette and 0

ElectorPopular Vote
T. H. Greenfield17,210
Louis G. Hummel
Margaret Shaffer

Arizona Results for 1924


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved