1952 Presidential Electors - Arizona
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: Dwight Eisenhower and Richard Nixon

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Sam Dick152,042Dwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon
Guy AndersonDwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon
Laurens L. HendersonDwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon
F. B. PattersonDwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: Adlai Stevenson and 0

ElectorPopular Vote
Ana Frohmiller108,528
Howard D. Grant
Joe Hunt
L. Alton 'Pat' Riggs

Arizona Results for 1952


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved