1956 Presidential Electors - Arizona
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: Dwight Eisenhower and Richard Nixon

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Andrew Baumert, Jr.176,990Dwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon
James P. BoyleDwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon
Elsie TolesDwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon
C. B. WilsonDwight EisenhowerRichard Nixon

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: Adlai Stevenson and 0

ElectorPopular Vote
Al J. Flood112,880
Thomas J. Croaff
Arthur E. 'Art' Parmer
A. J. Beaty

Defeated: - Slate

Pledged to: T. Coleman Andrews and 0

ElectorPopular Vote

Arizona Results for 1956


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved