1960 Presidential Electors - Arizona
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: Richard Nixon and Henry Lodge

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Elizabeth Ann Parkman221,241Richard NixonHenry Lodge
Barnett E. MarksRichard NixonHenry Lodge
Margaret A. RockwellRichard NixonHenry Lodge
E. I. WhitingRichard NixonHenry Lodge

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John Kennedy and 0

ElectorPopular Vote
Thomas J. Croaff, Jr.176,781
Daniel Edward Garvey
Ernest W. McFarland
Rawghlie C. Stanford

Defeated: Socialist Labor Slate

Pledged to: Eric Hass and 0

ElectorPopular Vote
George Horvath469
Wrignol E. Quillen
William M. Reynolds
Pauline Reynolds

Arizona Results for 1960


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved