2000 Presidential Electors - Delaware
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Democrat Slate

Pledged to: Al Gore and Joe Lieberman

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Michael A. Begatto180,068Al GoreJoe Lieberman
Margaret Rose HenryAl GoreJoe Lieberman
Ruth Ann MessickAl GoreJoe Lieberman

Defeated: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote
W. Laird Stabler137,288
Mark G. Schaeffer
Ruth Briggs King

Defeated: Green Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Winona LaDuke

ElectorPopular Vote
Jan Owens8,307
Vincent J. Sottile
David Alexander Weigel

Defeated: Reform Slate

Pledged to: Pat Buchanan and Ezola Foster

ElectorPopular Vote
Stephen M. Hrzic777
Dorothy J. Kendall
William Aloysius Shields

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Harry Browne and Art Olivier

ElectorPopular Vote
James A. Lawrence774
James G. Conk
John Ellingsworth, IV

Defeated: Constitution Slate

Pledged to: Howard Phillips and J. Curtis Frazier

ElectorPopular Vote
Rickey L. Schroeter208
Donna D. Webster
Elizabeth Schroeter

Defeated: Natural Law Slate

Pledged to: John Hagelin and Nat Goldhaber

ElectorPopular Vote
Barbara Mullen107
Jennifer Mattson
Al Smigaglio

Delaware Results for 2000


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved