2004 Presidential Electors - Idaho

Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: 0 and 0

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Pete T. Cenarrusa409,235George W. BushDick Cheney
Sandra Patano00
Debbie FieldGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
John A. SandyGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Ellen JaegerGeorge W. BushDick Cheney

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote
John Peavey181,098
Nancy Lee Hendricks
Patricia McDermott
Richard Chilcote

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
Ted Dunlap3,844
Patty Hautzinger
Rob Oates
Gordon Wilmoth

Defeated: Constitution Slate

Pledged to: Michael A. Peroutka and Chuck Baldwin

ElectorPopular Vote
Gary Schulte3,084
Rose Johnson
Marvin Richardson
Paul Smith

Idaho Results for 2004


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved

Note: The advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.