2004 Presidential Electors - Illinois

Elected: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Constance A. Howard2,891,989John F. KerryJohn Edwards
Carrie AustinJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Shirley R. MadiganJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Tony MunozJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
James DeLeoJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Joan BrennanJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Vera DavisJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Linda PasternakJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
William MarovitzJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Dan PierceJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Debbie HalvorsonJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Molly McKenzieJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Beth Ann MayJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Mary Lou KearnsJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Lynn FosterJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
John NelsonJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Mary BolandJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Shirley McCombsJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Jerry SinclairJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Barbary Flynn CurrieJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
John R. DaleyJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards

Defeated: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote
Marueen Murphy2,346,608
Judy Diekelman
Mike DeRoss
Francisco Perez
Angelo Skip Saviano
Ron Smith
Steve Meyer
Paul Froehlich
Dave Sullivan
William Peterson
Barbara Peterson
Stephen McGlynn
Joan Stade
Patricia Reid Lindner
Jerry Clarke
David Dale Johnson
LeRoy Ufkes
Carla Bender
Mildred Jones
Ronald Gidwitz
Mike Stokke

Defeated: Write-in Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Peter M. Camejo

ElectorPopular Vote
Daniel J. Kairis3,674
Joshua L. Kairis
Bradley A. Kairis
Stedd Revesz
Andrew Chrucky
Kathy Chrucky
Ron J. Keller
Charles Hamilton
John Arco
Betty J. Schueneman
Lance del Goebel
Jim Senyszyn
Monica Spegar
Lucille Hilger
Charles M. Piper
Mary E. Janzen
Ron Felten, Jr.
Leslie Plewa
William R. Sprowl
Edward F. Katorowitz

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
Debra Aaron32,452
Christopher Bennett
Evonne Bennett
Aaron Cunningham
Steve Dubovic
W. Guy Finley
Derek Hanson
June Harrison
Austin Hough
David Hughes
Crystal Jurczynski
Max McCann
Donald Parrish, Jr.
Richard Reeves
William J. Stephens
Jim Syler
Jeff Trigg
Valiant Vetter
James Waldron
Jake Witmer
Jim Young

Illinois Results for 2004


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved

Note: The advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.