2004 Presidential Electors - Kansas
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Ruth Garvey Fink736,456George W. BushDick Cheney
Bernard Bud HentzenGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Dennis JonesGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Wanda KonoldGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Jack RansonGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Patricia Pitney SmithGeorge W. BushDick Cheney

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote
Karen Carlin434,993
Stan Fowler
Shirley Jacques
Jim Parrish
R. J. Wilson
Irene Younkman

Defeated: Reform Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Peter Miguel Camejo

ElectorPopular Vote
Dawn Bly9,348
Joy Holt
Joseph L. Martin
Anthony (Tony) Mattia
Ellen L. Verell
Michael (Mike) Wilson

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
Stephen J. Corn4,013
Dennis Hawver
Michael Kerner
David Loomis
David Moffett
Maike Warren

Defeated: Independent Slate

Pledged to: Michael A. Peroutka and James N. Clymer

ElectorPopular Vote
Robert W. Ambrose2,899
Philip Dalton Elder
R. Elder
Curtis L. Engelbrecht
Joshua L. Engelbrecht
Kirt R. Poovey

Kansas Results for 2004


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved