2004 Presidential Electors - Mississippi
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
James H. Jimmy Creekmore684,981George W. BushDick Cheney
Victor MavarGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
W. D. Billy MoungerGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Wayne ParkerGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
John F. PhillipsGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Dr. Kelly S. SegarsGeorge W. BushDick Cheney

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote
Gary Bailey458,094
Janice Carr
Robert Hooks
Tamara Longmire
Tyna Stewart
Al Tate

Defeated: Reform Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Peter Miguel Camejo

ElectorPopular Vote
Rodney (Billy) Fulgham3,177
Carroll Grantham
John A. Hailey
Lamonica L. Magee
Billy Minshew
Christopher Minshew

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
Mark G. Bushman1,793
Victor G. Dostrow
Lana Renee Ethridge
Lewis W. Napper
Harold M. Taylor
Leighanne A. Taylor

Defeated: Constitution Slate

Pledged to: Michael A. Peroutka and Chuck Baldwin

ElectorPopular Vote
John C. Bethea1,759
Jim Bourland
Tim Delrie
Thomas R. Floyd
Leslie Riley
Steve C. Thornton

Defeated: Green Slate

Pledged to: Daivd Cobb and Patricia LaMarche

ElectorPopular Vote
Sherman Lee Dillon1,073
Ray Gebhart
Jan Hillegas
Greg Johnson
Claude Evan Peacock
Gwendolyn M. Wages

Defeated: Independent Slate

Pledged to: James Harris and Margaret Trowe

ElectorPopular Vote
Barbara Bell1,268
Roy Bell
Joann Hogan
Penny Hogan
R. C. Howard
Linda Miles

Mississippi Results for 2004


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved