2004 Presidential Electors - Montana

Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Jack Galt266,063George W. BushDick Cheney
Thelma BakerGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
John BrendenGeorge W. BushDick Cheney

Defeated: Democrat Slate

Pledged to: John Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote
Carl Donovan173,710
Sharon Dinstel
Bob Lubbers

Defeated: Independent Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Karen Sanchirico

ElectorPopular Vote
Alex Roberts6,168
Scott Brandt
Linda Parker

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
David Merrick1,733
James Edwards
Toni Tikalsky

Defeated: Constitution Slate

Pledged to: Michael A. Peroutka and Chuck Baldwin

ElectorPopular Vote
Russell Brown1,764
Mark DeGroot
Kent Holtz

Defeated: Green Slate

Pledged to: David Cobb and Pat LaMarche

ElectorPopular Vote
Scott Proctor966
Paul Stephens
Robert D. Beck

Montana Results for 2004


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved

Note: The advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.