2004 Presidential Electors - New Hampshire
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Jeanne Shaheen340,511John F. KerryJohn Edwards
Peter BurlingJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
Judy ReardonJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards
James RyanJohn F. KerryJohn Edwards

Defeated: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote
Craig Benson331,237
Thomas Eaton
Gene Chandler
Ruth Griffin

Defeated: Independent Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Peter Miguel Camejo

ElectorPopular Vote
David E. Pendleton4,479
Jamie Cadorette
Gregg Stott
Tricia Stott

New Hampshire Results for 2004


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved