2004 Presidential Electors - New Mexico
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Rod Adair376,930George W. BushDick Cheney
Ruth D. KellyGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Rick Lopez00
Lou MelvinGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Rodney MontoyaGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
John F. GonzalesGeorge W. BushDick Cheney

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote
Bill Richardson370,942
Diane D. Denish
John Wertheim
Annadelle Sanchez
Speaker Ben Lujan

Defeated: Independent Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Peter Miguel Camejo

ElectorPopular Vote
Robert J. Baroody4,053
Larry C. Miller
Bruce Trigg
Joseph M. Lacayo
Wallace Schultz

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
Bruce M. Bush2,382
Ronald E. Bjornstad
Francis Martin
Susan Ruch
John O. Ennis

Defeated: Constitution Slate

Pledged to: Michael Peroutka and Dr. Chuck Baldwin

ElectorPopular Vote
David Batcheller771
David Jones
Cynthia Reeves
William Skillman
Andrew Gallegos

Defeated: Green Slate

Pledged to: David Cobb and Patricia LaMarche

ElectorPopular Vote
Lisa Houston1,226
Rick Lass
Carol Miller
Michal Mudd
James Smith

New Mexico Results for 2004


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved