2014 Senatorial Election - Seat Pickups
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
2014 Senatorial Pick-up Map

Pick-up Detail

State Name Party Result
Alabama Jeff Sessions RepublicanRe-elected
Alaska Dan Sullivan RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Arkansas Tom Cotton RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Colorado Cory Gardner RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Delaware Christopher A. Coons DemocraticRe-elected
Georgia David Perdue RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Hawaii Brian Schatz DemocraticRe-elected
Idaho Jim Risch RepublicanRe-elected
Illinois Richard J. Durbin DemocraticRe-elected
Iowa Joni Ernst RepublicanPick-up Open Seat
Kansas Pat Roberts RepublicanRe-elected
Kentucky Mitch McConnell RepublicanRe-elected
Louisiana Bill' Cassidy RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Maine Susan M. Collins RepublicanRe-elected
Massachusetts Edward Markey DemocraticRe-elected
Michigan Gary Peters DemocraticHeld Open Seat
Minnesota Al Franken DemocraticRe-elected
Mississippi Thad Cochran RepublicanRe-elected
Montana Steve Daines RepublicanPick-up Open Seat
Nebraska Ben Sasse RepublicanHeld Open Seat
New Hampshire Jeanne Shaheen DemocraticRe-elected
New Jersey Cory Booker DemocraticRe-elected
New Mexico Tom Udall DemocraticRe-elected
North Carolina Thomas Roland Tillis RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Oklahoma James Inhofe RepublicanRe-elected
Oklahoma James Lankford RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Oregon Jeff Merkley DemocraticRe-elected
Rhode Island John F. Reed DemocraticRe-elected
South Carolina Lindsey Graham RepublicanRe-elected
South Carolina Tim Scott RepublicanRe-elected
South Dakota Mike Rounds RepublicanPick-up Open Seat
Tennessee Lamar Alexander RepublicanRe-elected
Texas John Cornyn RepublicanRe-elected
Virginia Mark R. Warner DemocraticRe-elected
West Virginia Shelley Moore Capito RepublicanPick-up Open Seat
Wyoming Michael B. Enzi RepublicanRe-elected

Pick-up Summary

Gain Loss Hold Net Gain
Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total

National Results for 2014


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved