2020 Senatorial Election - Seat Pickups
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
2020 Senatorial Pick-up Map

Pick-up Detail

State Name Party Result
Alabama Tommy Tuberville RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Alaska Dan Sullivan RepublicanRe-elected
Arizona Mark Kelly DemocraticPick-up vs. Incumbent
Arkansas Tom Cotton RepublicanRe-elected
Colorado John W. Hickenlooper DemocraticPick-up vs. Incumbent
Delaware Christopher A. Coons DemocraticRe-elected
Georgia Jon Ossoff DemocraticPick-up vs. Incumbent
Georgia Raphael Warnock DemocraticPick-up vs. Incumbent
Idaho Jim Risch RepublicanRe-elected
Illinois Richard J. Durbin DemocraticRe-elected
Iowa Joni Ernst RepublicanRe-elected
Kansas Roger Marshall RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Kentucky Mitch McConnell RepublicanRe-elected
Louisiana William 'Bill' Cassidy RepublicanRe-elected
Maine Susan M. Collins RepublicanRe-elected
Massachusetts Edward J. Markey DemocraticRe-elected
Michigan Gary Peters DemocraticRe-elected
Minnesota Tina Smith DemocraticRe-elected
Mississippi Cindy Hyde-Smith RepublicanRe-elected
Montana Steve Daines RepublicanRe-elected
Nebraska Ben Sasse RepublicanRe-elected
New Hampshire Jeanne Shaheen DemocraticRe-elected
New Jersey Cory Booker DemocraticRe-elected
New Mexico Ben Ray Lujan DemocraticHeld Open Seat
North Carolina Thomas Roland Tillis RepublicanRe-elected
Oklahoma James Inhofe RepublicanRe-elected
Oregon Jeff Merkley DemocraticRe-elected
Rhode Island John F. Reed DemocraticRe-elected
South Carolina Lindsey Graham RepublicanRe-elected
South Dakota Mike Rounds RepublicanRe-elected
Tennessee Bill Hagerty RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Texas John Cornyn RepublicanRe-elected
Virginia Mark R. Warner DemocraticRe-elected
West Virginia Shelley Moore Capito RepublicanRe-elected
Wyoming Cynthia M. Lummis RepublicanHeld Open Seat

Pick-up Summary

Gain Loss Hold Net Gain
Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total

National Results for 2020


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved