2020 Gubernatorial Election - Seat Pickups
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
2020 Gubernatorial Pick-up Map

Pick-up Detail

State Name Party Result
Delaware John C. Carney, Jr. DemocraticRe-elected
Indiana Eric Holcomb RepublicanRe-elected
Missouri Mike Parson RepublicanRe-elected
Montana Greg Gianforte RepublicanPick-up Open Seat
New Hampshire Chris Sununu RepublicanRe-elected
North Carolina Roy Cooper, III DemocraticRe-elected
North Dakota Doug Burgum RepublicanRe-elected
Utah Spencer J. Cox RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Vermont Phil Scott RepublicanRe-elected
Washington Jay Inslee DemocraticRe-elected
West Virginia Jim Justice RepublicanRe-elected

Pick-up Summary

Gain Loss Hold Net Gain
Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total

National Results for 2020


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved