Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Home StatePolitical
Primary VoteDelegates
Donald TrumpFloridaRepublican 232,846 68.94%27 69.2%
Nikki HaleySouth CarolinaRepublican 97,182 28.77%12 30.8%
Ron DeSantisFloridaRepublican 4,085 1.21%0 0.0%
Vivek RamaswamyOhioRepublican 1,470 0.44%0 0.0%
Chris ChristieNew JerseyRepublican 1,431 0.42%0 0.0%
Write-ins-Republican 720 0.21%0 0.0%
Seal Map Key
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
 > 80%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie ChartDelegates Pie Chart
  2024 Minnesota County Map of Republican Primary Election Results for President  
County Button
Cong Dist Button
Town Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Election Information:
Contest Type: State-run Primary
Election Date:2024-03-05
Eligible Participants: Closed (only members of the party)
Delegates Awarded in this Contest: 39
Delegates Total: 39
Statewide Delegates: Proportional - a 20% threshold is required to receive delegates.
Congressional District Delegates: Proportional - a 20% threshold is required to receive delegates.
Election Data and Statistics:
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: Minnesota Republican Party. Unofficial Results Tuesday, March 5, 2024 U.S. Presidential Nominee Republican, Minnesota Republican Party ( (accessed 2024-03-13)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:


Aitkin County Anoka County Becker County Beltrami County Benton County Big Stone County Blue Earth County Brown County Carlton County Carver County Cass County Chippewa County Chisago County Clay County Clearwater County Cook County Cottonwood County Crow Wing County Dakota County Dodge County Douglas County Faribault County Fillmore County Freeborn County Goodhue County Grant County Hennepin County Houston County Hubbard County Isanti County Itasca County Jackson County Kanabec County Kandiyohi County Kittson County Koochiching County Lac Qui Parle County Lake County Lake of the Woods County Le Sueur County Lincoln County Lyon County McLeod County Mahnomen County Marshall County Martin County Meeker County Mille Lacs County Morrison County Mower County Murray County Nicollet County Nobles County Norman County Olmsted County Otter Tail County Pennington County Pine County Pipestone County Polk County Pope County Ramsey County Red Lake County Redwood County Renville County Rice County Rock County Roseau County St. Louis County Scott County Sherburne County Sibley County Stearns County Steele County Stevens County Swift County Todd County Traverse County Wabasha County Wadena County Waseca County Washington County Watonwan County Wilkin County Winona County Wright County Yellow Medicine County