Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Data for this Contest was Contributed by Shilly on 2010-05-25

* Unofficial Results *

Popular Vote
Chris DudleyRepublican 122,284 39.13%
Allen AlleyRepublican 99,319 31.78%
John LimRepublican 47,060 15.06%
Bill SizemoreRepublican 23,387 7.48%
William Ames CurtrightRepublican 12,419 3.97%
Rex WatkinsRepublican 3,042 0.97%
Write-ins- 1,993 0.64%
Clark ColvinRepublican 1,198 0.38%
Darren KarrRepublican 1,121 0.36%
Bob ForthanRepublican 719 0.23%
State Seal Map Key
 > 20%
 > 30%
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie Chart
  2010 Oregon County Map of Republican Primary Election Results for Governor  
County Button
Pop Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Demographic Data

2010 Population:3,831,074Enum.2010 Population Density:15.4persons/km2
2000 Population:3,421,399Enum.2000 Population Density:13.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):248,631km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.1%

Election Data and Statistics:
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: Oregon Secretary of State. May 18, 2010 Primary Election Unofficial Election Results, Oregon Secretary of State ( (accessed 19 May 2010)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:


Baker County Benton County Clackamas County Clatsop County Columbia County Coos County Crook County Curry County Deschutes County Douglas County Gilliam County Grant County Harney County Hood River County Jackson County Jefferson County Josephine County Klamath County Lake County Lane County Lincoln County Linn County Malheur County Marion County Morrow County Multnomah County Polk County Sherman County Tillamook County Umatilla County Union County Wallowa County Wasco County Washington County Wheeler County Yamhill County