Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Popular Vote
Jeff MerkleyDemocratic 1,321,047 56.91%
Jo Rae PerkinsRepublican 912,814 39.32%
Gary DyeLibertarian 42,747 1.84%
Ibrahim TaherPacific Green 42,239 1.82%
Write-ins- 2,402 0.10%
State Seal Map Key
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie Chart
  2020 Oregon County Map of General Election Results for Senator  
County Button
2000 Button
Pop Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Swing Map Button
Trend Map Button
Election Data and Statistics:
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division. November 3, 2020, General Election Abstract of Votes US Senator, Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division ( (accessed 2020-12-05)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:
The 2020 Campaign:

Baker County Benton County Clackamas County Clatsop County Columbia County Coos County Crook County Curry County Deschutes County Douglas County Gilliam County Grant County Harney County Hood River County Jackson County Jefferson County Josephine County Klamath County Lake County Lane County Lincoln County Linn County Malheur County Marion County Morrow County Multnomah County Polk County Sherman County Tillamook County Umatilla County Union County Wallowa County Wasco County Washington County Wheeler County Yamhill County