1912 Gubernatorial General Election Results - New Hampshire
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2010-05-11

Popular Vote
Samuel D. FelkerDemocratic 34,203 41.07%
Franklin WorcesterRepublican 32,504 39.03%
Winston ChurchillProgressive 14,401 17.29%
William H. WilkinsSocialist 1,674 2.01%
Alva H. MorrillProhibition 496 0.60%
State Seal Map Key
 > 30%
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie Chart
  1912 New Hampshire County Map of General Election Results for Governor  
County Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Progressive Button
Demographic Data

1920 Population:443,083Enum.1920 Population Density:19.1persons/km2
1910 Population:430,572Enum.1910 Population Density:18.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):23,227km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.3%

Election Data and Statistics:
  • County Data (Table) (m)
  • County Data (Graphs) (m)
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: New Hampshire Secretary of State. New Hampshire Manual, 1913, New Hampshire Secretary of State (http://www.archive.org/stream/manualforgeneral13newh#page/130/mode/2up) (accessed 11 May 2010)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:
  • (m)


Belknap County Carroll County Cheshire County Coos County Grafton County Hillsborough County Merrimack County Rockingham County Strafford County Sullivan County