Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Vice Presidential
Popular VoteElectoral Vote
Donald J. TrumpMichael R. PenceRepublican 1,405,284 47.22%10
Hillary ClintonTimothy KaineDemocratic 1,382,536 46.45%0
Gary JohnsonWilliam F. WeldLibertarian 106,674 3.58%0
Dr. Jill SteinAjamu BarakaWI Green 31,072 1.04%0
Write-ins-- 22,812 0.77%0
Darrell L. CastleScott N. BradleyConstitution 12,162 0.41%0
Evan McMullin-- 11,855 0.40%0
YOther (+) - - 3,755 0.13%0
Seal Map Key
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie ChartState Seal
  2016 Wisconsin County Map of General Election Results for President  
County Button
2000 Button
Pop Button
Cong Dist Button
Town Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Swing Map Button
Trend Map Button
Election Data and Statistics:
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: Wisconsin Government Accountability Board. WEC Canvass Reporting System County by County Report 2016 General Election, Wisconsin Government Accountability Board ( by County Report President of the United States Recount.pdf) (accessed 13 Dec 2016)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:
Primary Documentation:
    The 2016 Campaign:

    Adams County Ashland County Barron County Bayfield County Brown County Buffalo County Burnett County Calumet County Chippewa County Clark County Columbia County Crawford County Dane County Dodge County Door County Douglas County Dunn County Eau Claire County Florence County Fond du Lac County Forest County Grant County Green County Green Lake County Iowa County Iron County Jackson County Jefferson County Juneau County Kenosha County Kewaunee County La Crosse County Lafayette County Langlade County Lincoln County Manitowoc County Marathon County Marinette County Marquette County Menominee County Milwaukee County Monroe County Oconto County Oneida County Outagamie County Ozaukee County Pepin County Pierce County Polk County Portage County Price County Racine County Richland County Rock County Rusk County St. Croix County Sauk County Sawyer County Shawano County Sheboygan County Taylor County Trempealeau County Vernon County Vilas County Walworth County Washburn County Washington County Waukesha County Waupaca County Waushara County Winnebago County Wood County