Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Home StatePolitical
Primary VoteDelegates
Joe BidenDelawareDemocratic 400,347 60.10%44 56.4%
Bernie SandersVermontDemocratic 230,374 34.58%24 30.8%
Mike BloombergNew YorkDemocratic 9,866 1.48%0 0.0%
Elizabeth WarrenMassachusettsDemocratic 8,156 1.22%0 0.0%
Tulsi GabbardHawaiiDemocratic 4,887 0.73%0 0.0%
Pete ButtigiegIndianaDemocratic 3,309 0.50%0 0.0%
Amy KlobucharMinnesotaDemocratic 2,682 0.40%0 0.0%
Uncommitted-Democratic 2,494 0.37%0 0.0%
YOther (+) - Democratic 3,997 0.60%00%
YUnallocated - Democratic - -1012.8%
Seal Map Key
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie ChartDelegates Pie Chart
  2020 Missouri County Map of Democratic Primary Election Results for President  
County Button
Pop Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Election Information:
Contest Type: State-run Primary
Election Date:2020-03-10
Eligible Participants: Open (all voters)
Delegates Awarded in this Contest: 68
Delegates Total: 78
Statewide Delegates: Proportional - the candidates are awarded delegates in proportion to the percentage of votes received. - a 15% threshold is required to receive delegates.
Congressional District Delegates: Proportional - the candidates are awarded delegates in proportion to the percentage of votes received. - a 15% threshold is required to receive delegates.
Election Data and Statistics:
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: Missouri Office of the Secretary of State Elections. State of Missouri - Presidential Primary Election, March 10, 2020 Official Results As announced by the Board of State Canvassers on April 09, 2020, Missouri Office of the Secretary of State Elections ( (accessed 23 Jun 2020)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:


Adair County Andrew County Atchison County Audrain County Barry County Barton County Bates County Benton County Bollinger County Boone County Buchanan County Butler County Caldwell County Callaway County Camden County Cape Girardeau County Carroll County Carter County Cass County Cedar County Chariton County Christian County Clark County Clay County Clinton County Cole County Cooper County Crawford County Dade County Dallas County Daviess County DeKalb County Dent County Douglas County Dunklin County Franklin County Gasconade County Gentry County Greene County Grundy County Harrison County Henry County Hickory County Holt County Howard County Howell County Iron County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Johnson County Knox County Laclede County Lafayette County Lawrence County Lewis County Lincoln County Linn County Livingston County McDonald County Macon County Madison County Maries County Marion County Mercer County Miller County Mississippi County Moniteau County Monroe County Montgomery County Morgan County New Madrid County Newton County Nodaway County Oregon County Osage County Ozark County Pemiscot County Perry County Pettis County Phelps County Pike County Platte County Polk County Pulaski County Putnam County Ralls County Randolph County Ray County Reynolds County Ripley County St. Charles County St. Clair County St. Francois County St. Louis County Ste. Genevieve County Saline County Schuyler County Scotland County Scott County Shannon County Shelby County Stoddard County Stone County Sullivan County Taney County Texas County Vernon County Warren County Washington County Wayne County Webster County Worth County Wright County St. Louis City