2000 Senatorial General Election Results - Androscoggin County, ME
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Olympia J. SnoweRepublican 32,483 66.82%
Mark W. LawrenceDemocratic 16,128 33.18%
Seal Map Key
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
Voter Turnout Graph
Pie Chart
MapsCounty Township Map (m)
Last Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Swing Map Button
Trend Map Button
Demographic Data

2000 Population:103,793Enum.2000 Population Density:85.2persons/km2
1990 Population:105,259Enum.1990 Population Density:86.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,218km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • City and Town Data (Table) (m)
  • City and Town Data (Graphs) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
  • Compare County Maps by Year (m)

National Results for 2000 - Maine Results for 2000 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved
Durham Town 23001 Lisbon Town 23001 Sabattus Town 23001 Poland Town 23001 Mechanic Falls Town 23001 Lewiston City 23001 Auburn City 23001 Minot Town 23001 Wales Town 23001 Greene Town 23001 Turner Town 23001 Leeds Town 23001 Livermore Town 23001 Livermore Falls Town 23001