2000 Secretary of State Democratic Primary Election Results - Franklin County, MO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-02-17

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Steve GawDemocratic 2,324 57.45%
James J. AskewDemocratic 1,721 42.55%
Demographic Data

2000 Population:93,807Enum.2000 Population Density:39.2persons/km2
1990 Population:80,603Enum.1990 Population Density:33.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,390km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Missouri Results for 2000 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved