2000 Secretary of State Democratic Primary Election Results - Taney County, MO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-02-17

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
James J. AskewDemocratic 437 64.55%
Steve GawDemocratic 240 35.45%
Demographic Data

2000 Population:39,703Enum.2000 Population Density:24.2persons/km2
1990 Population:25,561Enum.1990 Population Density:15.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,638km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:4.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Missouri Results for 2000 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved