2000 State Auditor General Election Results - Wheatland County, MT
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-06-24

 State Auditor
Political PartyPopular Vote
Joyce SchmidtRepublican 509 54.03%
John MorrisonDemocratic 394 41.83%
Rebecca ScottNatural Law 39 4.14%
Demographic Data

2000 Population:2,259Enum.2000 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
1990 Population:2,246Enum.1990 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):3,686km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Montana Results for 2000 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved