2000 State Auditor General Election Results - Wibaux County, MT
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-06-24

 State Auditor
Political PartyPopular Vote
Joyce SchmidtRepublican 220 53.14%
John MorrisonDemocratic 172 41.55%
Rebecca ScottNatural Law 22 5.31%
Demographic Data

2000 Population:1,068Enum.2000 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
1990 Population:1,191Enum.1990 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,303km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Montana Results for 2000 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved