2000 Secretary of State General Election Results - Dare County, NC
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2011-05-19

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Elaine Marshall Democratic 6,802 52.22%
Harris Durham BlakeRepublican 6,223 47.78%
Demographic Data

2000 Population:29,967Enum.2000 Population Density:30.2persons/km2
1990 Population:22,746Enum.1990 Population Density:22.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):993km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:2.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

North Carolina Results for 2000 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved