2002 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Dickinson County, KS
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Kathleen SebeliusJohn MooreDemocratic 3,682 53.78%
Tim ShallenburgerDavid LindstromRepublican 3,014 44.03%
Ted PettiboneMike WilsonReform 87 1.27%
Dennis HawverJoel HellerLibertarian 63 0.92%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:19,754Enum.2010 Population Density:9.0persons/km2
2002 Population:19,121Est.2002 Population Density:8.7persons/km2
2000 Population:19,344Enum.2000 Population Density:8.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,196km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2002 - Kansas Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved