2002 Gubernatorial General Election Results - McPherson County, KS
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Tim ShallenburgerDavid LindstromRepublican 5,072 50.02%
Kathleen SebeliusJohn MooreDemocratic 4,903 48.36%
Ted PettiboneMike WilsonReform 84 0.83%
Dennis HawverJoel HellerLibertarian 80 0.79%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:29,180Enum.2010 Population Density:12.5persons/km2
2002 Population:29,237Est.2002 Population Density:12.5persons/km2
2000 Population:29,554Enum.2000 Population Density:12.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,330km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2002 - Kansas Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved