2002 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Marshall County, KS
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Kathleen SebeliusJohn MooreDemocratic 2,403 57.30%
Tim ShallenburgerDavid LindstromRepublican 1,685 40.18%
Ted PettiboneMike WilsonReform 73 1.74%
Dennis HawverJoel HellerLibertarian 33 0.79%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:10,117Enum.2010 Population Density:4.3persons/km2
2002 Population:10,585Est.2002 Population Density:4.5persons/km2
2000 Population:10,965Enum.2000 Population Density:4.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,338km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2002 - Kansas Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved