2002 Secretary of State General Election Results - Nye County, NV
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2011-01-31

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Dean HellerRepublican 6,284 59.14%
William HammaDemocratic 2,578 24.26%
None of these Candidates- 794 7.47%
Christopher H. HansenIndependent American 496 4.67%
Lois J. AveryNatural Law 340 3.20%
Paul A. LenartGreen 133 1.25%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:43,946Enum.2010 Population Density:0.9persons/km2
2002 Population:34,433Est.2002 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
2000 Population:32,485Enum.2000 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):47,000km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:3.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Nevada Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved