2002 Secretary of State General Election Results - Graham County, AZ
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-11-27

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Jan BrewerRepublican 4,020 52.23%
Chris CummiskeyDemocratic 3,335 43.33%
Sean NottinghamLibertarian 342 4.44%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:37,220Enum.2010 Population Density:3.1persons/km2
2002 Population:33,224Est.2002 Population Density:2.8persons/km2
2000 Population:33,489Enum.2000 Population Density:2.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):11,990km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Arizona Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved