2002 Comptroller General General Election Results - Johnson County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-02-03

 Comptroller General
Political PartyPopular Vote
Carole Keeton RylanderRepublican 20,246 74.44%
Marty AkinsDemocratic 6,523 23.98%
Bowie IbarraLibertarian 255 0.94%
Ruben L. ReyesGreen 174 0.64%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:150,934Enum.2010 Population Density:79.9persons/km2
2002 Population:133,399Est.2002 Population Density:70.6persons/km2
2000 Population:126,811Enum.2000 Population Density:67.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,889km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Texas Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved