2002 Comptroller General General Election Results - Sherman County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2007-02-03

 Comptroller General
Political PartyPopular Vote
Carole Keeton RylanderRepublican 688 84.62%
Marty AkinsDemocratic 112 13.78%
Ruben L. ReyesGreen 9 1.11%
Bowie IbarraLibertarian 4 0.49%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:3,034Enum.2010 Population Density:1.3persons/km2
2002 Population:3,164Est.2002 Population Density:1.3persons/km2
2000 Population:3,186Enum.2000 Population Density:1.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,391km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Texas Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved