Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Vice Presidential
Popular Vote
George W. BushRichard CheneyRepublican 26,325 51.01%
John KerryJohn EdwardsDemocratic 24,133 46.76%
Ralph NaderJan PierceIndependence 1,030 2.00%
YOther (+) - - 119 0.23%
Seal Map Key
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
Voter Turnout Graph
Pie Chart
MapsCounty Township Map (m)
Last Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Swing Map Button
Trend Map Button
Demographic Data

2010 Population:122,109Enum.2010 Population Density:49.5persons/km2
2004 Population:123,340Est.2004 Population Density:50.0persons/km2
2000 Population:122,377Enum.2000 Population Density:49.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,469km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • City and Town Data (Table) (m)
  • City and Town Data (Graphs) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
  • Compare County Maps by Year (m)
Election Notes:
  • Kerry vote is the fusion of Democratic and Working Families parties.
  • Bush vote is the fusion of Republican and Conservative parties.
  • Nader vote is the fusion of Independence and Peace and Justice parties.
  • Nader ballot lines had two separate sets of Presidential Electors. For determination of chosen electors, Nader (Independence) received 84,247 votes and Nader (Peace & Justice) received 15,626 votes.
  • Vice Presidential nominee for Nader under Independence Party is listed as Jan Pierce

National Results for 2004 - New York Results for 2004 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved
Schroeppel Town 36075 Fulton City 36075 Constantia Town 36075 Hannibal Town 36075 West Monroe Town 36075 Granby Town 36075 Hastings Town 36075 Palermo Town 36075 Minetto Town 36075 Amboy Town 36075 Volney Town 36075 Oswego Town 36075 Parish Town 36075 Oswego City 36075 WilliamsTown Town 36075 Scriba Town 36075 New Haven Town 36075 Mexico Town 36075 Albion Town 36075 Orwell Town 36075 Richland Town 36075 Sandy Creek Town 36075 Redfield Town 36075 Boylston Town 36075