2004 Senatorial General Election Results - McCormick County, SC
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Inez TenenbaumDemocratic 2,782 53.68%
Jim DeMintRepublican 2,338 45.11%
Rebekah E. SutherlandLibertarian 27 0.52%
Patrick TyndallConstitution 18 0.35%
YOther (+) - 18 0.35%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:10,233Enum.2010 Population Density:11.0persons/km2
2004 Population:9,982Est.2004 Population Density:10.7persons/km2
2000 Population:9,958Enum.2000 Population Density:10.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):931km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Election Notes:
  • Nwangaza vote is the fusion of Green and Independence parties.

National Results for 2004 - South Carolina Results for 2004 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved