2006 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Champaign County, OH
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Ted StricklandLee FisherDemocratic 7,475 52.40%
J. Kenneth BlackwellThomas A. RagaRepublican 6,355 44.55%
William S. PeirceMark M. NobleIndependent 289 2.03%
Robert FitrakisAnita RiosIndependent 136 0.95%
Write-ins-- 9 0.06%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:40,097Enum.2010 Population Density:36.1persons/km2
2006 Population:40,018Est.2006 Population Density:36.1persons/km2
2000 Population:38,890Enum.2000 Population Density:35.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,110km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2006 - Ohio Results for 2006 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved