2006 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Franklin County, AR
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mike BeebeDemocratic 2,908 52.62%
Asa HutchinsonRepublican 2,452 44.37%
Rod BryanIndependent 99 1.79%
Jim LendallGreen AR 66 1.19%
Write-ins- 1 0.02%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:18,125Enum.2010 Population Density:11.5persons/km2
2006 Population:18,151Est.2006 Population Density:11.5persons/km2
2000 Population:17,771Enum.2000 Population Density:11.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,579km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2006 - Arkansas Results for 2006 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved