2006 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Miller County, AR
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mike BeebeDemocratic 5,466 56.06%
Asa HutchinsonRepublican 3,933 40.33%
Rod BryanIndependent 259 2.66%
Jim LendallGreen AR 93 0.95%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:43,462Enum.2010 Population Density:26.9persons/km2
2006 Population:42,669Est.2006 Population Density:26.4persons/km2
2000 Population:40,443Enum.2000 Population Density:25.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,616km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2006 - Arkansas Results for 2006 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved