2006 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Monroe County, AR
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mike BeebeDemocratic 1,914 69.42%
Asa HutchinsonRepublican 776 28.15%
Rod BryanIndependent 36 1.31%
Jim LendallGreen AR 31 1.12%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:8,149Enum.2010 Population Density:5.2persons/km2
2006 Population:8,949Est.2006 Population Density:5.7persons/km2
2000 Population:10,254Enum.2000 Population Density:6.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,571km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-2.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2006 - Arkansas Results for 2006 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved