2006 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Van Buren County, AR
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mike BeebeDemocratic 3,007 54.45%
Asa HutchinsonRepublican 2,202 39.87%
Rod BryanIndependent 158 2.86%
Jim LendallGreen AR 156 2.82%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:17,295Enum.2010 Population Density:9.4persons/km2
2006 Population:17,027Est.2006 Population Density:9.2persons/km2
2000 Population:16,192Enum.2000 Population Density:8.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,843km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2006 - Arkansas Results for 2006 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved